Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Woodlands Heart and Vascular Institute

Cardiologists & Interventional Cardiologists located in The Woodlands, TX

70 total reviews

Woodlands Heart and Vascular Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 70 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Woodlands Heart and Vascular Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cindy K.
Submitted 09/20/21
Just had a long wait but Dr Fernandez is very thorough!
LEYDEN B.
Submitted 09/14/21
Very nice doctor!
BARBARA A.
Submitted 09/14/21
Staff very friendly and efficient. Dr. Fernandez vey through.
SANDRA E.
Submitted 09/09/21
I had a great experience and I love Dr. Fernandes!
INA H.
Submitted 08/31/21
These services were excellent and I loved the communication with the staff.
Marcia F.
Submitted 08/19/21
Very informative
JOHNNY A.
Submitted 08/17/21
Spent necessary time with me and fantastic bedside manors
WILLIAM W.
Submitted 08/12/21
Dr. Fernandes is very concerned with wellness of patient for a healthy heart.
CHRISTIAN L.
Submitted 08/12/21
Great!!!
MARGARET H.
Submitted 08/12/21
Great interventional cardiologist and advocate of preventive medicine!
Roena H.
Submitted 08/06/21
Dr. Fernandes is the most knowledgeable cardiologist. She has treated me for over three years, she encourages me to work daily to improve my heart health. I owe my life to her, literally. She is our families hero.
Wendy J.
Submitted 08/05/21
Spends time with her patients.
KAY P.
Submitted 08/03/21
This was my first visit with Dr. Fernandes and she was wonderful. She listened to all my concerns and started the testing that could be done in the office. I plan to continue with her.
Donna D.
Submitted 08/03/21
Dr Fernandes is great! She definitely cares about her patients and is a wonderful encourager when we need to be prodded.
TONYA B.
Submitted 08/03/21
She was super informative and made me feel comfortable. -very thorough. I highly recommend.
Betty W.
Submitted 08/01/21
It was great!
SUSAN H.
Submitted 07/30/21
Other than wait time of over an hour, it was a great experience. Dr. Fernandes and her staff were all great. This was my first visit.
Keith C.
Submitted 07/27/21
Awesome,attentive and caring
Stephanie H.
Submitted 07/27/21
Very informative and proactive!
KATHLEEN H.
Submitted 07/22/21
I just love Dr. Fernandes! She’s thorough, kind and inspirational! I feel so fortunate to have her as my cardiologist.