Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Woodlands Heart and Vascular Institute

Cardiologist & Interventional Cardiologist located in The Woodlands, TX

4.92/5 Star Rating
191 total reviews

Woodlands Heart and Vascular Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 191 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Woodlands Heart and Vascular Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Leland S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/24
Very good
Robert G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/24
I HAVE BEEN SEEN BY DR FERNANDES FOR 16 MONTHS AND HAVE ALWAYS BEEN PLEASED WITH HER CONCERN FOR MY HEALTH AND WITH EVERONE I HAVE MET IN HER PRACTICE. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND HE PRACTICE TO ANYONE WHO NEEDS VASCULAR OR HEART PROCEDURES.
HARRIANNE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/24
Dr Fernandes is a gem! I never needed a cardiologist before now, but I thank God for all the things she did on my behalf at a critical time when help was needed. She is very professional but at the same time caring, compassionate and so personable you have to love her! Woodlands Heart & Vascular Institute, please keep her!
Debra B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/24
Love Dr. Fernandez and her staff
RANKIN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/24
My first visit to a cardiologist. Dr Laura and staff made the whole experience smooth and answered my myriad questions with excellence. Highly recommended!
Richard M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/24
Per usual for 8 years very good!
SUSAN J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/24
Dr Fernandez and her team are very professional. Dr Fernandez addressed all issues that could be problematic with aging.
ROBERT W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/24
Great experience and knowledge is key to your health. Dr Fernandes has all the knowledge you want in the field in which she works. Great doctor and even better person.
HENRY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/24
Dr Laura is most thorough with a great communication skill. I am in good hands
Jonathan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/24
Dr. Fernandez is very passionate about her work, she is in the business to save lives!!
Robert G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/23
DR. FERNANDES AND HER WHOLE TEAM ARE COURTEOUS; HELPFUL; KNOWLEDGEABLE; EFFICIENT; AND TREAT YOU LIKE ONE OF THE FAMILY. I HAVE BEEN A PATIENT FOR OVER A YEAR AND VALUE THEIR PROFESSIONALISM, AND TREATMENT.
CHAD C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/23
Great doctor.
Marcia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/23
Everything went well. Just a little longer than expected.
BILL B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/23
Staff is amazing and make you feel comfortable even during uncomfortable procedures.
LESLIE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/23
Everything went very smoothly with my first out of 3 vein ablation. Everyone was very gentle and explained what they were doing. This is now the day after and I’m feeling no pain at all. I’ll see her on Monday for a follow up. Thank you, Dr. Fernandes and staff! Leslie Brass
PAUL M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/23
Dr. Fernandez takes great care of both me and my wife. Very thorough.
JAMES B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/23
As always Dr Fernandes and her staff are exceptional! I really appreciate the care and attention when I go in for an appointment. Major Kudos to Melissa who holds it all together! Give that woman a raise!!! Thank you
CHARLES N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
Very glad to be back with Dr. Fernandez. I look forward to her being my doctor again,
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/23
Dr Fernandes provides exceptional care. She is passionate about keeping her patients healthy.
DEBBIE N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
Everyone was friendly. I felt a little over whelmed. It was a long day.