Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Woodlands Heart and Vascular Institute

Cardiologists & Interventional Cardiologists located in The Woodlands, TX

79 total reviews

Woodlands Heart and Vascular Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 79 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Woodlands Heart and Vascular Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John L.
Submitted 12/01/21
I love Dr Fernandes, she is a down to earth woman and is straight forward with you from the get go
Charles K.
Submitted 11/23/21
Dr. Fernandes and her staff continued today providing me the superlative, thorough treatment. She has consistently worked to deal with the underlying causes.
Susan R.
Submitted 11/19/21
I love that they are all attentive and professional.
CINDY S.
Submitted 11/08/21
Listened and great explanation of medication change an why. Had a better overall understanding of the goal
Donna D.
Submitted 10/19/21
Dr Fernandes as usual is concerned with her patients and took great care of me yesterday! I have every confidence in her.
CYNTHIA R.
Submitted 10/15/21
Everyone was very friendly and helpful
LARRY G.
Submitted 10/14/21
Very professional
Vernon M.
Submitted 10/03/21
My experience is always good, respectful and honest most of all enjoyable
Henry F.
Submitted 09/22/21
Staff is very professional and efficient
Cindy K.
Submitted 09/20/21
Just had a long wait but Dr Fernandez is very thorough!
LEYDEN B.
Submitted 09/14/21
Very nice doctor!
BARBARA A.
Submitted 09/14/21
Staff very friendly and efficient. Dr. Fernandez vey through.
SANDRA E.
Submitted 09/09/21
I had a great experience and I love Dr. Fernandes!
INA H.
Submitted 08/31/21
These services were excellent and I loved the communication with the staff.
Marcia F.
Submitted 08/19/21
Very informative
JOHNNY A.
Submitted 08/17/21
Spent necessary time with me and fantastic bedside manors
WILLIAM W.
Submitted 08/12/21
Dr. Fernandes is very concerned with wellness of patient for a healthy heart.
CHRISTIAN L.
Submitted 08/12/21
Great!!!
MARGARET H.
Submitted 08/12/21
Great interventional cardiologist and advocate of preventive medicine!
Roena H.
Submitted 08/06/21
Dr. Fernandes is the most knowledgeable cardiologist. She has treated me for over three years, she encourages me to work daily to improve my heart health. I owe my life to her, literally. She is our families hero.