Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Woodlands Heart and Vascular Institute

Cardiologists & Interventional Cardiologists located in The Woodlands, TX

102 total reviews

Woodlands Heart and Vascular Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 102 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Woodlands Heart and Vascular Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

NORMA P.
Submitted 03/31/22
Very professional and pleasant
DIANE S.
Submitted 03/03/22
Always gets the care I need
CINDY H.
Submitted 03/02/22
Great Care!
FOSTER C.
Submitted 02/25/22
Dr Fernandes had tests run that my other cardiologist didn't use. She explains what and why she's ordering certain tests. I feel comfortable with her.
MALINDA G.
Submitted 02/25/22
Everyone in the office is friendly Dr. Fernandes is awesome
ARNOLD R.
Submitted 02/21/22
New patient experience was very positive. Office staff is very professional and patient friendly. Dr Fernandes’ interaction with me was insightful and proactive in addressing my concerns. I look forward to a long patient-physican relationship
LAKSHMANA S.
Submitted 02/16/22
Very nice feeling and I am a Dr myself and happy to find a concerned cardiologist who listens and explains
Douglas L.
Submitted 02/14/22
Dr Fernandes actually cares about her patients and teaches you about healthy lifestyle changes, not just pushing meds. She's saving my life.
LEILANI B.
Submitted 02/14/22
I was treated well. I had difficulty understanding the doctor due to thick accent and mask wearing.
ROBERT S.
Submitted 02/09/22
Dr. Fernandez and the staff are very encouraging and helpful in my visit. Most doctors want to take your money and prescribe you medication. This is not the case with this clinic!
Jeffrey M.
Submitted 02/09/22
Very good Dr and staff!! Would recommend!!
DOROTHY H.
Submitted 02/07/22
The staff was polite. The dr. was kind and gave me info on what I might have done.
JAMES D.
Submitted 02/02/22
I have been Blessed with exceptional Doctors who are there when I need them. Yesterday I met Dr. Laura Fernandes and her Staff. I have never felt such a welcoming experience and total focus on providing not only the best healthcare but with the patience to listen with concern and caring, that goes beyond what I have ever experienced. Despite a very busy schedule, when you are with her and her staff, their time, is your time. Thank You, James Dean deVault
Katlynn S.
Submitted 01/29/22
My experience with Dr. Achu was life changing. Thank you for your thoroughness and help.
Elaine T.
Submitted 01/27/22
Dr Fernandez is extremely personable and forthright with my concerns and well being. I am thankful to have had her as my cardiologist for a number of years. As for her staff, they were courteous and thorough with attending to my needs. I couldn’t be more satisfied with the care I receive at Woodlands Heart and Vascular.
BRADLEY B.
Submitted 01/12/22
Dr Fernandes remains to be the best doctor i have ever known or had Gods blessing to me she is. Bradley Beene Montgomery Texas
MARY W.
Submitted 01/11/22
Staff and Dr Fernandes were very helpful and great first time patient appointment.
KEVIN V.
Submitted 01/11/22
.
Carlos K.
Submitted 01/07/22
Excellent
KAREN H.
Submitted 01/03/22
She was very insightful and helped me see the big picture. Understanding and caring.