Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Woodlands Heart and Vascular Institute

Cardiologists & Interventional Cardiologists located in The Woodlands, TX

53 total reviews

Woodlands Heart and Vascular Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 53 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Woodlands Heart and Vascular Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Leslie Z.
Submitted 04/12/21
It was definitely a 5 star visit. Had a very good visit and received a bunch of good advice and recommendations. Dr. Fernandes is a good listener and respects her patient's concerns. She makes one feel that at least this doctor cares about your physical and mental health. She also lets you know what YOU need to do to make improvements.
PATRICIA S.
Submitted 04/07/21
I felt no negativity
Santos C.
Submitted 04/05/21
All was good
Hector M.
Submitted 04/01/21
Excelente!!!!
Ronald M.
Submitted 03/30/21
I was a bit late arriving but it was do to traffic, waited, it seems like it took about 2 hours but it was good otherwise.
GEORGE H.
Submitted 03/24/21
It was very outstanding, I have no need to look for a better Doctor.
Jeanette J.
Submitted 03/20/21
Very good. She is a great Doctor.
ANITA T.
Submitted 03/18/21
Dr Fernandes is a wonderful doctor. She takes the time to explain your health issues. She’s not an in the room 2 minute doctor she goes over in detail what the problem is, how as a team we( patient and dr) are going to handle it mentally and physically. She’s very sincere about what she does.
Martin K.
Submitted 03/18/21
Dr Fernandes is the best. She has the experience and the tools to help her patients. And she has a good humor. So it’s a pleasure having her as your doctor.
ARIANA A.
Submitted 03/18/21
Dr. Fernandez and her staff are very welcoming and efficient.
BRANDY W.
Submitted 01/27/21
Awesome very informative
Elaine T.
Submitted 01/22/21
I think that staff / patient relationships work best when you place yourself in someone else’s shoes. When I’m approached in a loving manner with patience, I work better with people. I’m sure it’s that way with everyone. We all need to be a bit kinder and gentler during these troubled times, and that includes me. I will try to be more communicative too even behind a mask.
Shirrell V.
Submitted 01/13/21
Very pleased with the quality and efficiency of Dr. Fernandes and her staff
MELVIN G.
Submitted 12/24/20
Good doctor
Donna D.
Submitted 12/15/20
Very satisfied with services provided. Staff pleasant and knowledgeable, Dr Fernandez is great, felt at ease and in good hands.
Mark C.
Submitted 12/14/20
So far so good. Very pleased with the whole bunch up there.
MICHAEL E.
Submitted 12/13/20
Had a great visit on Friday. Dr. Fernandez did a great job on checking me out. Thank you
Lisa L.
Submitted 12/10/20
I had a very positive experience! The entire staff were friendly and helpful! I was very impressed with the precautions they are taking for Covid19. I love Dr. Fernandes! She put me at ease and explained the testing she wanted me to have. She was very thorough. She has a wonderful personality and made me feel like a person not just like another patient! Will definitely recommend her to others!
MELISSA V.
Submitted 12/01/20
I love Dr. Fernandes! I’m so glad for her listening and being as concerned as I am!
Kerry D.
Submitted 12/01/20
A genuine caring doctor. Accurate and effective