Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Woodlands Heart and Vascular Institute

Cardiologist & Interventional Cardiologist located in The Woodlands, TX

4.92/5 Star Rating
202 total reviews

Woodlands Heart and Vascular Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 202 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Woodlands Heart and Vascular Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jonathan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/24
Dr. Fernandez is very passionate about her work, she is in the business to save lives!!
Robert G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/23
DR. FERNANDES AND HER WHOLE TEAM ARE COURTEOUS; HELPFUL; KNOWLEDGEABLE; EFFICIENT; AND TREAT YOU LIKE ONE OF THE FAMILY. I HAVE BEEN A PATIENT FOR OVER A YEAR AND VALUE THEIR PROFESSIONALISM, AND TREATMENT.
CHAD C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/23
Great doctor.
Marcia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/23
Everything went well. Just a little longer than expected.
BILL B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/23
Staff is amazing and make you feel comfortable even during uncomfortable procedures.
LESLIE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/23
Everything went very smoothly with my first out of 3 vein ablation. Everyone was very gentle and explained what they were doing. This is now the day after and I’m feeling no pain at all. I’ll see her on Monday for a follow up. Thank you, Dr. Fernandes and staff! Leslie Brass
PAUL M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/23
Dr. Fernandez takes great care of both me and my wife. Very thorough.
JAMES B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/23
As always Dr Fernandes and her staff are exceptional! I really appreciate the care and attention when I go in for an appointment. Major Kudos to Melissa who holds it all together! Give that woman a raise!!! Thank you
CHARLES N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
Very glad to be back with Dr. Fernandez. I look forward to her being my doctor again,
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/23
Dr Fernandes provides exceptional care. She is passionate about keeping her patients healthy.
DEBBIE N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
Everyone was friendly. I felt a little over whelmed. It was a long day.
LINDA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
Very friendly and caring Dr and staff
William K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/23
Too many patients.
Sherrell T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/23
Excellent service
LINDA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/23
Dr Laura is very caring, also the staff, thank you
HAROLD F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/23
Dr. Fernandes is phenomenal!!! She is very thorough and I love how she really cares for my well-being.
FRANCES B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/23
I like and trust Dr Fernandes. However she is very hard to see personally.
MELONIE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/23
Dr. Fernandez is awesome. Spends time with you, listens, answers your questions and it is very apparent she loves her job. She makes you feel like she truly cares about your health. She also saved my husbands life and I will forever be grateful for that.
VIDA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/23
She's a very professional doctor
PHYLLIS M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/23
I had to wait about 45 min because dr had an emergency surgery,I wish someone had called me to tell me of delay.I really like the dr,and the staff is very helpfull