Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Woodlands Heart and Vascular Institute

Cardiologist & Interventional Cardiologist located in The Woodlands, TX

4.92/5 Star Rating
202 total reviews

Woodlands Heart and Vascular Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 202 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Woodlands Heart and Vascular Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JEROME P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/23
My experience was different than any preppy screening I have had and I have had several. More thorough
LUCAS F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/23
Dr. Fernandes is one cool lady. She is already helping me to make lifestyle changes that will help me to heal from the inside out. She really does care about you.
KIMBERLY T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/23
Very friendly Very professional Very personable
NOELIA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/23
Professional and to the point. Opened my eyes to what my future will look like if I don’t get started with my health today.
JAMES P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/23
Dr Fernandez is down to earth and real in dealing with me. She is thorough and caring. Dr Fernandez has treated my heart but all the factors that caused my condition. Very caring.
Steven B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/23
All were very professional in the way they did their jobs.
Tranice S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/23
She was awesome and straight to the point. I would recommend her for anyone.
DEBBIE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/23
Good
EUGENE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/23
Dr Fernandes is the best Cardiologist and most thorough doctor I have ever had in my life. I thank my lucky stars I found her. She has made some real change in my health.. I would recommend her highly. She's very kind has a good soul and a heart of gold. She will treat you well
MANUEL V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/23
Dr. Fernandez is the best
PEGGY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/23
I was on time and they were very timely. The doctor answered all of my questions. I was pleased with the service.
GUSTAVO B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/23
It was perfect . Dr Fernandes is the best
Donald D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/23
Dr Fernandes is a great cardiologist! I've been going to her for years and she has always treated me with the greatest care. She explains everything you need to know in detail so you can understand what's going on..
DAVID B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/23
Friendly staff, and very good
Carolyn T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/23
The best of the best!! Dr Laura has been my cardiologist for many years!! Will not go to anyone else. Staff attentive & caring.
EDWARD E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/23
Dr Fernandez did not rush me through the appointment. She answered all my questions. I’ve been a patient of hers since 2006 and very pleased
Leland S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/23
Dr Fernandes takes good care of me
JODIE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/23
New patient of Dr. Fernandes and I was very pleased with my experience. From the ladies at the front desk, to the nurse that does the initial evaluation to Dr. Fernandes herself. They were all polite, took time to answer any questions and Dr. Fernandes gave me many good tips to stay heart healthy!
Emily S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/23
Wonderful doctor and Excellent staff
Sandra K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/23
Very professional and courteous.