Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Woodlands Heart and Vascular Institute

Cardiologists & Interventional Cardiologists located in The Woodlands, TX

53 total reviews

Woodlands Heart and Vascular Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 53 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Woodlands Heart and Vascular Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

FRAN S.
Submitted 11/25/20
It was my first visit to see her. Everyone was very helpful, answered all my questions and she cares about her patients. She is very thorough and when I left I was so happy with my care.
Raymond S.
Submitted 11/25/20
She was nice and smart
NAILET L.
Submitted 11/20/20
Todo muy bien lo q es un poco mal es esperar tanto una vez se toman los signos vitales gracias
Jami R.
Submitted 11/13/20
Dr. Fernandes took her time and listened to what I had to say. She is truly a medical care professional that is committed to quality personal care.
CHRISTINE B.
Submitted 10/29/20
Dr. Fernandes has given me hope. She is amazing.
Sudie D.
Submitted 10/16/20
Today I had my first visit with Dr. Fernandes, and she certainly made a great first impression. Her attention to every detail brought the level of care I was receiving to a very personal level. She made it very easy for me to completely trust her to address the health issues I am experiencing. A tremendous thank you to Dr. Fernandes and her staff.
Carlos K.
Submitted 09/14/20
I have been seeing Dr. Fernandes for nearly 12 years. I attribute my being here today due to her care. She is truly a "one of a kind" physician who truly cares for each of her patients. She can frustrate you with here requests but she always means well. She is the best!!!
MALINDA G.
Submitted 09/13/20
Dr. Fernandes and her staff are very friendly and helpful. They have been on time with my appointments. Would definitely recommend.
Margaret K.
Submitted 09/09/20
Dr. Fernandez was quick in calling me back and talking with me on all of my medications.. Dr. Fernandez and all of the staff have greatly taken care of my husband and myself.. Thanks to all of you for your kindness and support...
Leland S.
Submitted 09/09/20
New patient, very good experience. Dr. Fernandes and staff made visit comfortable and informative.
DUANE A.
Submitted 09/07/20
Thank you!!! For being patient with us!!! Your staff are great and friendly the doctor Fernandes is great!!!!
BONNIE B.
Submitted 08/27/20
It’s always a great experiencing working with Dr Fernandes and her office staff.
Rose T.
Submitted 08/17/20
Kind and compassionate