Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Woodlands Heart and Vascular Institute

Cardiologist & Interventional Cardiologist located in The Woodlands, TX

4.92/5 Star Rating
202 total reviews

Woodlands Heart and Vascular Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 202 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Woodlands Heart and Vascular Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JAMES W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/23
Doctor Fernandes was great she took her time and explained everything and the staff was great as well,Very pleased.
Jay G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/23
Dr Fernandez’s was very thorough in my exam. Very knowledgeable and thoughtful. Explained situation very clearly.
MATTHEW M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/23
Just awesome! Doesn't rush, really listened, kind
SANDRA M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/23
Very informative Dr.Staff was exceptionally nice and informed
THOMAS W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/23
Very pleased. Appreciate the wholistic/interventional approach to better heart health. A meeting or teleconference with a nutritionist would, however, be helpful in meeting Dr. Fernandes’ expectations.
MARY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/23
caring employees- skilled at what they do. Excellent is the only word to describe Dr. Fernandez!
MARCELLA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/23
Excellent care and absolutely the best cardiologist in the state of Texas
Marcia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/23
Everything went very well
BRANDI S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/23
She is amazing.
Leland S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/23
Very professional and caring for my benefit and health care
EDWARD B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/23
Great
DAVON B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/23
The first doctor that took the time to explain to me how I need to improve my health. Excellent experience.
KIMBERLY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/23
Great bedside manner!!! Smart Informative And Caring
Wesley J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/23
Awesome
MARY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/23
Very compassionate and knowledgeable
DONNA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/23
First off, I very much dislike writing reviews on anything! I realize they do help others so, here goes. I’ve been seeing Dr Fernandes about 3 years now and am quite pleased with the treatment I’ve received. Very professional and knowledgeable, her bedside manner is exceptional!
HAROLD B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/23
Good
HAROLD B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/23
Very good
Carrie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/23
Highly recommend!
Rose T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
I needed to see the doctor because I was having problems with my blood pressure 2/3/2023 But my appointment wasn’t until six weeks I called the doctor and possibly get an earlier appointment Dr.Fernandes was booked But she squeezed me in and I was seen today 2/3/2023 She’s a great Doctor and so caring