Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Woodlands Heart and Vascular Institute

Cardiologist & Interventional Cardiologist located in The Woodlands, TX

4.88/5 Star Rating
203 total reviews

Woodlands Heart and Vascular Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 203 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Woodlands Heart and Vascular Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KAREN H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/22
She was very insightful and helped me see the big picture. Understanding and caring.
CHARLES Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/21
5 Stars
MARIAN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
Dr. Laura Fernandes is highly knowledgeable and communicates candidly with her patients. Very professional staff.
PABLO M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
Explains very well.
Robert T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
Awesome
FOSTER C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
Very clear about treatment plan. Doctor and staff were friendly and caring.
John L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
I love Dr Fernandes, she is a down to earth woman and is straight forward with you from the get go
Charles K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
Dr. Fernandes and her staff continued today providing me the superlative, thorough treatment. She has consistently worked to deal with the underlying causes.
Susan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
I love that they are all attentive and professional.
CINDY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/21
Listened and great explanation of medication change an why. Had a better overall understanding of the goal
Donna D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/21
Dr Fernandes as usual is concerned with her patients and took great care of me yesterday! I have every confidence in her.
CYNTHIA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/21
Everyone was very friendly and helpful
LARRY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
Very professional
Vernon M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/21
My experience is always good, respectful and honest most of all enjoyable
Henry F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/21
Staff is very professional and efficient
Cindy K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/21
Just had a long wait but Dr Fernandez is very thorough!
LEYDEN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/21
Very nice doctor!
BARBARA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/21
Staff very friendly and efficient. Dr. Fernandez vey through.
SANDRA E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
I had a great experience and I love Dr. Fernandes!
INA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
These services were excellent and I loved the communication with the staff.