Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Woodlands Heart and Vascular Institute

Cardiologist & Interventional Cardiologist located in The Woodlands, TX

4.88/5 Star Rating
203 total reviews

Woodlands Heart and Vascular Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 203 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Woodlands Heart and Vascular Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marcia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/21
Very informative
JOHNNY A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/21
Spent necessary time with me and fantastic bedside manors
WILLIAM W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/21
Dr. Fernandes is very concerned with wellness of patient for a healthy heart.
CHRISTIAN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/21
Great!!!
MARGARET H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/21
Great interventional cardiologist and advocate of preventive medicine!
Roena H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/21
Dr. Fernandes is the most knowledgeable cardiologist. She has treated me for over three years, she encourages me to work daily to improve my heart health. I owe my life to her, literally. She is our families hero.
Wendy J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
Spends time with her patients.
KAY P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/21
This was my first visit with Dr. Fernandes and she was wonderful. She listened to all my concerns and started the testing that could be done in the office. I plan to continue with her.
Donna D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/21
Dr Fernandes is great! She definitely cares about her patients and is a wonderful encourager when we need to be prodded.
TONYA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/21
She was super informative and made me feel comfortable. -very thorough. I highly recommend.
Betty W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/21
It was great!
SUSAN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/21
Other than wait time of over an hour, it was a great experience. Dr. Fernandes and her staff were all great. This was my first visit.
Keith C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/21
Awesome,attentive and caring
Stephanie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/21
Very informative and proactive!
KATHLEEN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/21
I just love Dr. Fernandes! She’s thorough, kind and inspirational! I feel so fortunate to have her as my cardiologist.
Janie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/21
Dr. Fernandes&staff are wonderful. Everyone is very nice. They are very commented to their work.
Mary W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/21
Dr. Fernandes is one of the best doctors I’ve seen. She listens, gives her full attention and spends a good amount of time with you. I highly recommend her.
KRISTI W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/21
The staff and doctor is very friendly. Doctor Fernandes was very knowledgeable and has a ton of energy. I could tell she was passionate about helping her patients.
STEPHANIE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/21
Dr. Fernandes was a second opinion and I am so grateful I found her clinic. I immediately felt like I was in good hands. Her thoroughness with the exam and the time she took to listen to me, explain the plan as well as great info on things I could start doing now, not only put me at ease but proved she cares a great deal for her patients.
MONICA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/21
Amazing bedside manor!!